Cover to Cover- Released 1995
Cover to Cover

Track List:

1. Shapes of Things
2. Freedom
3. Yer Blues
4. Stop Breakin' Down
5. Angel
6. Evil
7. Stuck in the Middle With You
8.  I Got a Line on You
9.  Run Through the Jungle
10.As The Years Go Passing By
11.I'm Ready
13.Communication Breakdown
14.Me and My Crazy Self

Back to main page